Dead and Buried

April 07, 2018 at 06:43AM, , #Check out this book in the given link…..Happy Reading…… Dead and Buried Corey Mitchell (Author) (88) Buy new: $1.99 (Visit the Hot New Releases in Biographies & Memoirs list for authoritative information on this product’s current rank.), Amazon.com: Hot New Releases in Books > Biographies & Memoirs Sponsored Book … Continue reading “Dead and Buried”

Buried (Twisted Cedar Mysteries) (Volume 1), C.J. Carmichael

Buried (book 1, Twisted Cedars Mysteries)
Justice is overdue in the coastal town of Twisted Cedars where two unsolvedmysteries lay buried in the past.

Over thirty years ago a series of murders targeting Oregon librarians wasnever solved. Now someone with inside knowledge is feeding clues to true crimewriter Dougal Lachlan, promising him the best story of his career. Pursuing theleads means returning to Twisted Cedars, where his sister Jamie is about tomarry a man he deeply dislikes.
Local Twisted Cedars librarian Charlotte Hammond prefers her mysteries–andher romances–between the covers of a good book, especially since thedisappearance of her older sister, Daisy, eight years ago. But then the darkand tortured soul who is Dougal Lachlan walks into the Twisted Cedars Libraryasking for her help.
Before long Charlotte realizes there is no safe zone. Not even inlibraries…and especially not in Twisted Cedars.

Read all the Twisted Cedar Mysteries:
Book 1: Buried
Book 2: Forgotten
Book 3: Exposed

#freebooks – No Man’s Land – Thriller/Suspense

#freeebooks #bookstoread #freebooks https://ift.tt/2IXUXP5 Try Audible and Get Two Free Audiobooks Author Mark La Croix has left the hustle and bustle of the city and is leading a quiet life in a cabin, deep inside the Colorado Rockies. While working on his latest novel, he makes a gruesome discovery and uncovers secrets that some would … Continue reading “#freebooks – No Man’s Land – Thriller/Suspense”

#freebooks – Criminal Thriller FREE on Kindle between June 16-20

#freeebooks #bookstoread #freebooks My book is free on Kindle between June 16 & 20 “Half Past Monday” is a criminal thriller that dabbles in time travel to answer that ages old question of ‘what if?’ Half Past Monday After marrying his med school sweetheart, Dr. Dominic Rivera thought his life was perfect. But his wife, … Continue reading “#freebooks – Criminal Thriller FREE on Kindle between June 16-20”

#freebooks – The Curse of Ah-Qal’s Tomb by Amy Cross

https://ift.tt/2KuzDxW #freeebooks #bookstoread #freebooks “What is it about the temple of Ah-Qal? Why has no man ever returned with his sanity intact?” Thousands of years ago, the great king Ah-Qal was buried with a set of stone tablets that contained priceless knowledge. Since then, many people have tried to locate his tomb in the South … Continue reading “#freebooks – The Curse of Ah-Qal’s Tomb by Amy Cross”

#freebooks – Rooms: a novel by James L. Rubart

https://ift.tt/2Gdswal #freeebooks #bookstoread #freebooks What would you find if you walked into the rooms of your soul? One man is about to find out. James L. Rubart is the bestselling, four-time Christy Award-winning author of nine novels, and has won numerous other accolades for his unique, mind-bending stories.  About ROOMS: It was just a letter. … Continue reading “#freebooks – Rooms: a novel by James L. Rubart”

#freebooks – Blanch: A Gripping Cabin Murder Mystery by David Tyne

https://ift.tt/2Ko1XCa #freeebooks #bookstoread #freebooks Murder is stirring within the heart of Georgia. The residents of the Devil’s Horn are still trying to forget their troubled past — the slaughter of four teens in the early 70’s. The culprit was never captured, and many believe that he has evaded the justice system for decades. Living in fear, … Continue reading “#freebooks – Blanch: A Gripping Cabin Murder Mystery by David Tyne”

#freebooks – One, Two He is coming for you (Rebekka Franck, Book 1) by Willow Rose

https://ift.tt/2kF7W8p #freeebooks #bookstoread #freebooks A serious page-turner from THE QUEEN OF SCREAM. Once you start One, Two … He is coming for you – there is no turning back. Set in the Danish coastal town of Karrebaeksminde, journalist Rebekka Franck returns to her hometown with her six-year-old daughter. She is trying to escape her ex-husband … Continue reading “#freebooks – One, Two He is coming for you (Rebekka Franck, Book 1) by Willow Rose”

#freebooks – ALPHA (The Black Flagged Series Book 1) by Steven Konkoly

https://ift.tt/2mt5T9q #freeebooks #bookstoread #freebooks ***BE SURE TO GRAB THE BLACK FLAGGED THRILLER SERIES BOXSET (BOOKS 2-4) FOR $5.99–70% OF REGULAR PRICE FOR A VERY LIMITED TIME! (5/3-5/10)*** By USA Today bestselling author! Over 500,000 books in series sold. “Extreme Adrenaline Rush” – Amazon Reviewer “…explosive thriller in the tradition of Flynn, Thor, Clancy…” – Amazon Reviewer ALPHA: … Continue reading “#freebooks – ALPHA (The Black Flagged Series Book 1) by Steven Konkoly”