Dead and Buried

April 07, 2018 at 06:43AM, , #Check out this book in the given link…..Happy Reading…… Dead and Buried Corey Mitchell (Author) (88) Buy new: $1.99 (Visit the Hot New Releases in Biographies & Memoirs list for authoritative information on this product’s current rank.), Amazon.com: Hot New Releases in Books > Biographies & Memoirs Sponsored Book … Continue reading “Dead and Buried”

Buried (Twisted Cedar Mysteries) (Volume 1), C.J. Carmichael

Buried (book 1, Twisted Cedars Mysteries)
Justice is overdue in the coastal town of Twisted Cedars where two unsolvedmysteries lay buried in the past.

Over thirty years ago a series of murders targeting Oregon librarians wasnever solved. Now someone with inside knowledge is feeding clues to true crimewriter Dougal Lachlan, promising him the best story of his career. Pursuing theleads means returning to Twisted Cedars, where his sister Jamie is about tomarry a man he deeply dislikes.
Local Twisted Cedars librarian Charlotte Hammond prefers her mysteries–andher romances–between the covers of a good book, especially since thedisappearance of her older sister, Daisy, eight years ago. But then the darkand tortured soul who is Dougal Lachlan walks into the Twisted Cedars Libraryasking for her help.
Before long Charlotte realizes there is no safe zone. Not even inlibraries…and especially not in Twisted Cedars.

Read all the Twisted Cedar Mysteries:
Book 1: Buried
Book 2: Forgotten
Book 3: Exposed

#freebooks – The Curse of Ah-Qal’s Tomb by Amy Cross

https://ift.tt/2KuzDxW #freeebooks #bookstoread #freebooks “What is it about the temple of Ah-Qal? Why has no man ever returned with his sanity intact?” Thousands of years ago, the great king Ah-Qal was buried with a set of stone tablets that contained priceless knowledge. Since then, many people have tried to locate his tomb in the South … Continue reading “#freebooks – The Curse of Ah-Qal’s Tomb by Amy Cross”

#freebooks – Rooms: a novel by James L. Rubart

https://ift.tt/2Gdswal #freeebooks #bookstoread #freebooks What would you find if you walked into the rooms of your soul? One man is about to find out. James L. Rubart is the bestselling, four-time Christy Award-winning author of nine novels, and has won numerous other accolades for his unique, mind-bending stories.  About ROOMS: It was just a letter. … Continue reading “#freebooks – Rooms: a novel by James L. Rubart”

#freebooks – Blanch: A Gripping Cabin Murder Mystery by David Tyne

https://ift.tt/2Ko1XCa #freeebooks #bookstoread #freebooks Murder is stirring within the heart of Georgia. The residents of the Devil’s Horn are still trying to forget their troubled past — the slaughter of four teens in the early 70’s. The culprit was never captured, and many believe that he has evaded the justice system for decades. Living in fear, … Continue reading “#freebooks – Blanch: A Gripping Cabin Murder Mystery by David Tyne”

#freebooks – One, Two He is coming for you (Rebekka Franck, Book 1) by Willow Rose

https://ift.tt/2kF7W8p #freeebooks #bookstoread #freebooks A serious page-turner from THE QUEEN OF SCREAM. Once you start One, Two … He is coming for you – there is no turning back. Set in the Danish coastal town of Karrebaeksminde, journalist Rebekka Franck returns to her hometown with her six-year-old daughter. She is trying to escape her ex-husband … Continue reading “#freebooks – One, Two He is coming for you (Rebekka Franck, Book 1) by Willow Rose”

#freebooks – ALPHA (The Black Flagged Series Book 1) by Steven Konkoly

https://ift.tt/2mt5T9q #freeebooks #bookstoread #freebooks ***BE SURE TO GRAB THE BLACK FLAGGED THRILLER SERIES BOXSET (BOOKS 2-4) FOR $5.99–70% OF REGULAR PRICE FOR A VERY LIMITED TIME! (5/3-5/10)*** By USA Today bestselling author! Over 500,000 books in series sold. “Extreme Adrenaline Rush” – Amazon Reviewer “…explosive thriller in the tradition of Flynn, Thor, Clancy…” – Amazon Reviewer ALPHA: … Continue reading “#freebooks – ALPHA (The Black Flagged Series Book 1) by Steven Konkoly”

No Man’s Land (John Puller Series), David Baldacci

Special Agent John Puller, combat veteran and the army’s most tenacious investigator, is back in this action-packed thriller from worldwide #1 bestselling author David Baldacci.

NO MAN’S LAND

Two men. Thirty years.

John Puller’s mother, Jackie, vanished thirty years ago from Fort Monroe, Virginia, when Puller was just a boy. Paul Rogers has been in prison for ten years. But twenty years before that, he was at Fort Monroe. One night three decades ago, Puller’s and Rogers’ worlds collided with devastating results, and the truth has been buried ever since.

Until now.

Military investigators, armed with a letter from a friend of Jackie’s, arrive in the hospital room of Puller’s father–a legendary three-star now sinking into dementia–and reveal that Puller Sr. has been accused of murdering Jackie.

Aided by his brother Robert Puller, an Air Force major, and Veronica Knox, who works for a shadowy U.S. intelligence organization, Puller begins a journey that will take him into his own past, to find the truth about his mother.

Paul Rogers’ time is running out. With the clock ticking, he begins his own journey, one that will take him across the country to the place where all his troubles began: a mysterious building on the grounds of Fort Monroe. There, thirty years ago, the man Rogers had once been vanished too, and was replaced with a monster. And now the monster wants revenge. And the only person standing in his way is John Puller.

The Murder House, James Patterson

It has an ocean-front view, a private beach–and a deadly secret that won’t stay buried.

No. 7 Ocean Drive is a gorgeous, multi-million-dollar beachfront estate in the Hamptons, where money and privilege know no bounds. But its beautiful gothic exterior hides a horrific past: it was the scene of a series of depraved killings that have never been solved. Neglected, empty, and rumored to be cursed, it’s known as the Murder House, and locals keep their distance.

Detective Jenna Murphy used to consider herself a local, but she hasn’t been back since she was a girl. Trying to escape her troubled past and rehabilitate a career on the rocks, the former New York City cop hardly expects her lush and wealthy surroundings to be a hotbed of grisly depravity. But when a Hollywood power broker and his mistress are found dead in the abandoned Murder House, the gruesome crime scene rivals anything Jenna experienced in Manhattan. And what at first seems like an open and shut case turns out to have as many shocking secrets as the Murder House itself, as Jenna quickly realizes that the mansion’s history is much darker than even the town’s most salacious gossips could have imagined. As more bodies surface, and the secret that Jenna has tried desperately to escape closes in on her, she must risk her own life to expose the truth–before the Murder House claims another victim.

Full of the twists and turns that have made James Patterson the world’s #1 bestselling writer, THE MURDER HOUSE is a chilling, page-turning story of murder, money, and revenge.