#freebooks – The Summerland Trilogy: The Complete Collection by Dale Young

The Summerland Trilogy: The Complete Collection by [Young, Dale]

#freeebooks #bookstoread #freebooks


Try Audible and Get Two Free Audiobooks

Now enjoy all three spine-tingling novels of The Summerland Trilogy in one complete collection.

Book I – The Ties That Bind:

When a grieving widow strikes a bargain with a mysterious woman in a moonlit cemetery in the small town of Solomon, NC, she has no idea that she is about to set into motion a chain of events that will curse her family forever. But she can’t take the grief any longer, and is prepared to do anything for just one more chance with the man lying in the grave beneath her.

Over twenty years later, the woman’s son has married his college sweetheart. They seem to have it all – college degrees in hand and a bright future ahead of them. But little does the young couple know that a day of reckoning is fast approaching, and that a dark family secret is about to be revealed.

When the ghostly messenger arrives to settle the bargain struck on that cold November night so long ago, the young couple will soon realize that every soul has a price, and that there may be no way for them to escape from the ties that bind.

Book II – Wicked Izzy:

After swerving to miss the ghostly specter standing in the road, JoAnna Stedford finds herself stranded in the town of Solomon, a tiny hamlet deep in the heart of the swamps of eastern North Carolina.

Befriended by a young waitress at the diner next to her motel, JoAnna slowly begins to learn of the secrets that Solomon holds, and of the strange link the town has to her husband’s troubled past.

It is in Solomon where JoAnna will meet Isabelle Pearl, a mysterious woman that lives on the edge of town, a woman the locals call Wicked Izzy. JoAnna will find out that Isabelle Pearl holds the key to her destiny, as well as a remedy for her grieving heart.

Because in the town of Solomon when someone needs to speak to the dead they go see the town psychic. But when they need something more, they pay a visit to Isabelle Pearl.

And they soon learn that what Isabelle Pearl offers comes with a price.

Book III – Summerland:

After escaping the town of Solomon, JoAnna Stedford sets off on a journey back to Charleston, SC, and to the house she once shared with her husband Paul, a house now sitting abandoned on a lonely road outside of town.

And despite her doubts, JoAnna knows what waits for her in the attic of her old home. And she knows that once she finds it she will have to settle up with Isabelle Pearl and pay the price that she demands.
Sponsored Book

5 Cute Stories for 5th & 6th Grade Students

I am planning to publish series of books on different niches, if you are interested to join me in my expedition, please send out an email to authorsrushin@gmail.com….we will work out the profit sharing in a mutually benefiting way…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *